Festivals Fairs Fun

Festivals, Fairs, Carnivals, Fireworks across the USA in all 50 states during the months of July, August, September 2016.

Festivals and Fairs Fun across the USA in all 50 states. Find out what festivals and fairs are scheduled in your area, the event dates and time in July, August, September 2016. Performers appearing, concert shows, rides, carnivals, parades and fireworks displays. Browse by month below or search for specific event arrow-link (1K) Search Festivals, Fairs etc.



    July 2016 is an exciting festival month in the USA. The annual Key Lime Festival in Key West Florida runs from July 2 to 4, 2016. The festival features the World's Largest Key Lime Pie. Yes you can even taste the pie and don't foget to take photos with the pie and amaze your social media friends.
    The Colorado Irish Festival runs from July 8 to 10, 2016 and celebrates all that is Green. There will be many kilts and bagpipes, Gaelic sports and Irish step dancing. You can enjoy the best Irish rock and classic music this side of the Emerald Isle.
    Visit the 36th Annual South County Hot Air Balloon Festival in Kingston, Rhode Island from July 22 to 24, 2016. Weather permitting, why not try a tethered balloon ride. August top event is Musikfest 2016 in Bethlehem Pennsylvania from August 5 - 14, 2016. Festival and Fair information also found at the LVBO BLOG.





          July

Amador County Fair 2016 Schedule - Kids Day

Amador County Fair 2016 Schedule - Seniors Day

Amador County Fair 2016 Schedule - Cattleman's Day


  Delaware State Fair 2016 Schedule:

  • July 21 - Thursday     • July 22 - Friday

  • July 23 - Saturday     • July 24 - Sunday

  • July 25 - Monday     • July 26 - Tuesday

  • July 27 - Wed.     • July 28 - Thursday

  • July 29 - Frinday     • July 30 - Saturday




  California Mid State Fair 2016:

  • Concerts     • July 20, Wednesday

  • July 21, Thursday     • July 22, Friday

  • July 23, Saturday     • July 24, Sunday

  • July 25, Monday     • July 26, Tuesday

  • July 27, Wed.     • July 28, Thursday

  • July 29, Friday     • July 30, Saturday



Castle Rock Fair 2016

Colorado Irish Festival 2016

Country Concert 2016, Fort Loramie Ohio

Eastern Michigan State Fair 2016

Georgia Mountain Fair 2016 Schedule

Historic Bethlehem Blueberry Festival 2016

Keeneland Concours d’Elegance 2016 Schedule

Key Lime Festival 2016, Key West



King County Fair 2016

Kutztown Folk Festival 2016 Schedule, July 2 - 10

Kutztown Folk Festival 2016 Stages Schedule, July 2 - 10

Lehigh Valley Fireworks 2016 - 4th of July

Napa County Fair, 4th July Fireworks, 2016

North Dakota State Fair 2016

North Haverhill Fair 2016 Daily Schedule

North Haverhill Fair 2016 Fireworks

OC Fair 2016 Schedule, Costa Mesa

Ocean County Fair 2016, New Jersey


  Ohio State Fair 2016 Schedule:

  • Concerts     • July 29, Friday

  • July 30, Saturday     • July 31, Sunday

  • Aug. 1, Monday     • Aug. 2, Tuesday

  • Aug. 3, Wed.     • Aug. 4, Thursday

  • Aug. 5, Friday     • Aug. 6, Saturday

  • Aug. 7, Sunday    



QuickChek New Jersey Festival of Ballooning 2016

Taste of Chicago Food Festival 2016

Warren County Farmers Fair 2016 Daily Schedule

Warren County Farmers Fair - August 1 - 2, 2016

Warren County Farmers Fair - August 3 - 4, 2016

Warren County Farmers Fair - August 6, 2016




          August


  Alaska State Fair 2016 Schedules:

  • Concerts     • August 25

  • August 26     • August 27

  • September 3     • September 4

  • September 5    



Altamont Fair 2016 Daily Schedule - August 20

Appalachian Fiddle & Bluegrass Asso. Festival 2016 - AFBA

California Beer Festival, Santa Cruz

Carbon County Fair 2016, Palmerton PA

Charlestown Seafood Festival 2014

Colorado State Fair 2016 Deals and Discounts

Das Awkscht Fescht 2016 Car Show

DuQuoin State Fair 2016 - Friday and Saturday

DuQuoin State Fair 2016 - August 28 - Sunday

DuQuoin State Fair 2016 - Aug 29, 30, 31

DuQuoin State Fair 2016 - Sep. 1, 2, 3

DuQuoin State Fair 2016 - Sep. 4, 5


  Grange Fair 2016 Daily Schedules:

  • Aug. 19 - Friday     • Aug. 20 - Saturday

  • Aug. 21 - Sunday     • Aug. 22 - Monday

  • Aug. 23 - Tuesday     • Aug. 24 - Wed.

  • Aug. 25 - Thursday     • Aug. 26 - Friday

  • Aug. 27 - Saturday    




  Illinois State Fair 2016 Daily Schedule:

  • Special Days     • Aug. 12, Friday

  • Aug. 13, Saturday     • Aug. 14, Sunday

  • Aug. 15, Monday     • Aug. 16, Tuesday

  • Aug. 17, Wednesday     • Aug. 19, Friday

  • Aug. 20, Saturday    • Aug. 21, Sunday




  Indiana State Fair 2016 Daily Schedule:

  • Fair Concerts     • Aug. 5 - Friday

  • Aug. 6 - Saturday     • Aug. 7 - Sunday

  • Aug. 8 - Monday     • Aug. 9 - Tuesday

  • Aug. 10 - Wed.     • Aug. 11 - Thursday

  • Aug. 12 - Friday     • Aug. 16 - Tuesday

  • Aug. 17 - Wed.    



Iowa State Fair 2016 Free Entertainment Schedule

Iowa State Fair 2016 Daily Schedule, Opening Day August 11

Iowa State Fair 2016 Daily Schedule, August 12

Iowa State Fair 2016 Daily Schedule, August 14

Iowa State Fair 2016 Daily Schedule, August 16

Kentucky State Fair 2016 Schedule - August 18

Kentucky State Fair 2016 Schedule - August 19

Kentucky State Fair 2016 Schedule - August 20

Kentucky State Fair 2016 Schedule - August 22

Kentucky State Fair 2016 Schedule - August 23

Kentucky State Fair 2016 Schedule - August 26

Kutztown Fair 2016 - Biggest Little Fair

Maryland State Fair Daily Schedule 2016 - September 3

Minnesota State Fair 2016 - August 25

Minnesota State Fair 2016 - August 26

Minnesota State Fair 2016 - August 27

Minnesota State Fair 2016 - September 1

Minnesota State Fair 2016 - September 2

Minnesota State Fair 2016 - September 3

Minnesota State Fair 2016 - September 4

Missouri State Fair 2015 - Aug 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18

Missouri State Fair 2015 - Aug 19, 20, 21, 22, 23

Montana Fair 2016 Schedule, Billings - August 12 and 13

Montana Fair 2016 - August 14 and 15

Montana Fair 2016 - August 16

Montana Fair 2016 - August 17

Muhlenberg Summer Festival 2016


  Musikfest 2016 Daily Schedules and Concerts

  • Musikfest Concerts     • Aug. 5 - Friday

  • Aug. 6 - Saturday    • Aug. 7 - Sunday

  • Aug. 8 - Monday    • Aug. 9 - Tuesday

  • Aug. 10 - Wed.    • Aug. 11 - Thursday

  • Aug. 12 - Friday    • Aug. 13 - Saturday

  • Aug. 14 - Sunday    



Nebraska State Fair Schedule 2016 - Aug 26 - Friday

Nebraska State Fair Schedule 2016 - Aug 27 Saturday

Newport Jazz Festival 2014


  New York State Fair 2016 Schedules

  • Special Days     • Aug. 30 - Tuesday

  • Aug. 31 - Wed.     • Sept. 1 - Thursday

  • Sept. 2 - Friday     • Sept. 3 - Saturday

  • Sept. 4 - Sunday     • Sept. 5 - Monday



Oregon State Fair 2016 Schedule - August 31

Oregon State Fair 2016 Schedule - September 1

Oregon State Fair 2016 Schedule - September 3

Peach Music Festival 2015 Schedule Lineup

San Jose Jazz Summer Fest 2016 Lineup - August 12

San Jose Jazz Summer Fest 2016 Lineup - August 13

San Jose Jazz Summer Fest 2016 Lineup - August 14

Schuylkill County Fair 2016

Steuben County Fair 2016

Vermont State Fair 2016 Daily Schedule

Washington County Fair 2016 Rhode Island

Washington County Fair 2016 New York

West End Fair 2016, Gilbert PA.


  West Virginia State Fair 2016 Schedule

  • Aug. 12 - Friday     • Aug 13 - Saturday

  • Aug 14 - Sunday     • Aug 15 - Monday

  • Aug 16 - Tuesday     • Aug 17 - Wed.

  • Aug 18 - Thursday     • Aug 19 - Friday

  • Aug 20 - Saturday     • Aug 21 - Sunday




  Western Idaho Fair 2016 Schedules:

  • Friday - Aug 19     • Saturday - Aug 20

  • Sunday - Aug 21     • Monday - Aug 22

  • Tuesday - Aug 23     • Wed. - Aug 24



Wyoming State Fair 2016 Daily Schedules - August 13, 14, 15

Wyoming State Fair 2016 Daily Schedules - August 16, 17, 18

Wyoming State Fair 2016 Daily Schedules - August 19, 20


          September

Allentown Fair 2016 - Deals and Discounts

Allentown Fair 2016 - Farm to Table Demonstrations

Allentown Fair 2016 Judging Tent Schedule

Avocado and Margarita Festival 2015


  Big E Fair 2016 Daily Schedules:

  • Sep 16, Friday     • Sep 17, Saturday

  • Sep 18, Sunday     • Sep 19, Monday

  • Sep 23, Friday     • Sep 24, Saturday

  • Sep 25, Sunday     • Sep 30, Friday

  • Oct 1, Saturday     • Oct 2, Sunday



Bloomsburg Fair 2016 - Free Stage Performers

Bloomsburg Fair 2016 Grandstand schedule lineup

Celtic Classic Highland Games and Festival 2015

Columbia County Fair 2016

Durham Fair 2016 Schedule - Opening Day

Durham Fair 2016 Schedule - Friday, Sept. 23

Durham Fair 2016 Schedule - Saturday, Sept. 24

Durham Fair 2016 Schedule - Sunday, Sept. 25

East Texas State Fair 2016 Schedule - Sep. 23 - 24

East Texas State Fair 2016 - Sep. 25 - 26


  Eastern Idaho State Fair 2016 Schedule

  • Sept. 3 - Saturday     • Sept. 4 - Sunday

  • Sept. 5 - Monday     • Sept. 6 - Tuesday

  • Sept. 7 - Wed.     • Sept. 8 - Thursday

  • Sept. 9 - Friday     • Sept. 10 - Saturday



Fonda Fair 2016 Daily Schedule

Galveston Island Texas Shrimp Festival 2016

Ghirardelli Chocolate Festival 2015

Hague Oktoberfest, Lake George 2015


  Kansas State Fair 2016 Schedules:

  • Sept 9, Friday     • Sept 10, Saturday

  • Sept 11, Sunday     • Sept 13, Tuesday

  • Sept 14, Wed.     • Sept 16, Friday

  • Sept 17, Saturday     • Sept 18, Sunday




  Kern County Fair / Rodeo 2016 Schedule

  • Rodeo     • Sep. 21, Wed.

  • Sep. 22, Thursday     • Sep. 23, Friday

  • Sep. 24, Saturday     • Sep. 25, Sunday

  • Sep. 30, Friday     • Oct. 1, Saturday

  • Oct. 2, Sunday    



Long Beach Lobster Festival 2015

LVquefest 2014 Lehigh Vally BBQ Competition

MCAS Miramar Air Show 2016 Schedule

Michigan State Fair 2016 - Daily Entertainment

Michigan State Fair 2016 - Contest, Dates, Times


  New Mexico State Fair 2016 Schedules:

  • Sep. 9, Friday     • Sep. 10, Saturday

  • Sep. 11, Sunday     • Sep. 12, Monday

  • Sep. 13, Tuesday     • Sep. 14, Wed.

  • Sep. 15, Thursday     • Sep. 16, Friday

  • Sep. 17, Saturday     • Sep. 18, Sunday



North Alabama State Fair 2015

North Georgia State Fair 2016 Schedule Concerts & Events


  Oklahoma State Fair 2016 Schedules:

  • Sept 15 - Thursday     • Sept 16 - Friday

  • Sept 17 - Saturday     • Sept 18 - Sunday

  • Sept 19 - Monday     • Sept 20 - Tuesday

  • Sept 23 - Friday       • Sept 24 - Saturday

  • Sept 25 - Sunday    



Pensacola Seafood Festival 2015

Port Los Angeles Lobster Festival 2015

Roots n Blues n BBQ Festival 2016

Santa Fe Wine and Chile Fiesta

Schaghticoke Fair 2016 - Opening Day

Schaghticoke Fair 2016 - September 3

Shock Top Oyster Festival 2015

Solvang Danish Days 2015

South Dakota State Fair 2016 - Opening Day

South Dakota State Fair 2016 - September 2

South Dakota State Fair 2016 - September 3

South Dakota State Fair 2016 - September 4

South Dakota State Fair 2016 - September 5

Telluride Blues,and Brews Festival 2016

Tennessee State Fair 2016 Schedule - Sep. 9 - 10

Tennessee State Fair 2016 Schedule - Sep. 11 - 12

Tennessee State Fair 2016 Schedule - Sep. 13 - 14

Tennessee State Fair 2016 Schedule - Sep. 15 - 16

Tennessee State Fair 2016 Schedule - Sep. 17 - 18


  Utah State Fair 2016 Schedules:

  • Sept. 8, Thursday     • Sept. 9, Friday

  • Sept. 13, Tuesday     • Sept. 14, Wed.

  • Sept. 16, Friday     • Sept. 17, Saturday

  • Sept. 18, Sunday    




  State Fair of Virginia 2016 Schedules:

  • Concerts     • Sept. 23, Friday

  • Sept. 24, Saturday     • Sept. 25, Sunday

  • Sept. 30, Friday     • Oct. 1, Saturday

  • Oct. 2, Sunday    



West Texas Fair and Rodeo 2016 - Sep. 9, 10, 11

West Texas Fair and Rodeo 2016 - Sep. 12, 13, 14


  Washington State Fair 2016 Schedules:

  • Sep. 2, Friday     • Sep. 3, Saturday

  • Sep. 5, Monday     • Sep. 7, Wed.

  • Sep. 8, Thursday     • Sep. 9, Friday

  • Sep. 10, Saturday     • Sep. 16, Friday





York Fair 2015 - Pennsylvania


All Festivals and Fairs 2016

January, February, March

April, May, June

July, August, September

October, November, December



Listing of entertaining, interesting and fun festivals, fairs, parades and fireworks displays throughout the country. All 50 states in the USA have these exciting events and we'll attempt to list where and when they occur. star Search Festivals, Fairs etc.