Festivals Fairs Fun

Alaska State Fair 2017 Schedule for AT&T Concert Series
    August 24 - September 4, 2017

Home Free - Thursday, August 24, 7:00 pm, presented by K-Bear 104.1 Alaska’s Hottest Country

Papa Roach - Friday, August 25, 7:00 pm, presented by Alaska’s Rock 106.5 KWHL

Josh Turner - Saturday, August 26, 7:00 pm, presented by K-Bear 104.1 Alaska’s Hottest Country. With special thanks to Coors Light.

Iggy Azalea - Sunday, August 27, 6:00 pm

The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute - Monday, August 28, 7:00 pm, presented by 1 Bob-FM, Playing WHATEVER we want, and KTMB 102.1, Good times and great oldies.

Aaron Watson - Tuesday, August 29, 7:00 pm, presented by Country Legends 100.9



Judah & the Lion - Wednesday, August 30, 7:00 pm, presented by 3 KGOT

Lecrae - Thursday, August 31, 7:00 pm, presented by Alaska’s Hottest Hits 92.9 KFAT

Third Eye Blind - Friday, September 1, 7:00 pm, presented by Mix 103-1. With special thanks to Blue Moon Brewing Co.

The Doobie Brothers - Saturday, September 2, 7:00 pm, presented by 5 The Fox. With special thanks to Bud Light.

Terry Fator - Sunday, September 3, 6:00pm, presented by KTUU Channel 2

DNCE - Monday, September 4, 3:00pm, presented by 3 KGOT

All performances take place rain or shine at the ConocoPhillips Borealis Theatre on the fairgrounds.




  Alaska State Fair 2017 Schedules:

  • Aug 24 - Thursday     • Aug 25 - Friday

  • Aug 26 - Saturday     • Aug 27 - Sunday

  • Aug 28 - Monday     • Aug 29 - Tuesday

  • Aug 30 - Wed.     • Aug 31 - Thursday

  • Sep 1 - Friday     • Sep 2 - Saturday








All Festivals and Fairs 2017

January, February, March

April, May, June

July, August, September

October, November, December



star Fairs, Festivals, Parades, Concerts, Shows

star Search (All)