Festivals Fairs Fun

Oregon State Fair 2017 Daily Schedule

August 25 - September 5, 2017
    Oregon State Fair and Exposition Center,
    2330 17th. St. NE, Salem, Oregon


Thursday, August 31, 2017 - Daily Schedule of Events

11:00 am - Classic Tap Dance Studio - Kitchen Craft Spirit of Oregon Stage
12:00 pm - Shorthorn Beef Cattle Show - Beef Barn Show Ring
12:30 pm - All Alaskan Racing Pigs - Familyville

12:30 pm - Draft Horse Competitions - Historic Horse Stadium
12:30 pm - K9 Heroes IPO Demo Pre Police Dog - Dogtown
12:30 pm - Men from S.U.R.F. - Kitchen Craft Spirit of Oregon Stage



2:00 pm - Grant McOmie from Grant's Getaways - Explore Oregon Stage in Columbia Hall
2:00 pm - Kids Pedal Pullers - Familyville
2:00 pm - Western Interlock Paving Demonstration - Green Acres Landscape Plaza

2:30 pm and 5:30 pm - Cinque Ma' Ceo - Equine Acrobatic show - in the Pavilion
3:00 pm - All Alaskan Racing Pigs - Familyville
3:00 pm - Gelbvieh Beef Cattle Show - Beef Barn Show Ring

3:30 pm - Gossamer Magic - Familyville Stage
4:30 pm - Hampshire Breeding Swine Show - Forster Livestock Pavilion
4:30 pm - The Junebugs - Oregon Taphouse Stage



6:00 pm - Brady Goss - Kitchen Craft Spirit of Oregon Stage
7:00 pm - Kenny Loggins - Main Stage Concert
7:00 pm - All Alaskan Racing Pigs - Familyville

7:00 pm - Dan Burns 3D Productions - Oregon Taphouse Stage
8:00 pm - Comedy Hypnotist Mark Yuzuik - Familyville Stage
8:00 pm - XAD K9 Dock Stars Freestyle - Dogtown

8:30 pm - All Alaskan Racing Pigs - Familyville
9:00 pm - 5 Guys Named Moe - Kitchen Craft Spirit of Oregon Stage
9:45 pm - Colors of Fun Fire Finale - Kitchen Craft Spirit of Oregon Stage


  Oregon State Fair 2017 Schedules:

  • Aug 25 - Friday     • Aug 26 - Saturday

  • Aug 27 - Sunday     • Aug 28 - Monday

  • Aug 30 - Wed.     • Aug 31 - Thursday

  • Sep 1 - Friday     • Sep 2 - Saturday

  • Sep 3 - Sunday     • Sep 4 - Monday




All Festivals and Fairs 2017

January, February, March

April, May, June

July, August, September

October, November, December



star Fairs, Festivals, Parades, Concerts, Shows

star Search (All)