Festivals Fairs Fun

Oregon State Fair 2017 Daily Schedule

August 25 - September 5, 2017
    Oregon State Fair and Exposition Center,
    2330 17th. St. NE, Salem, Oregon


Sunday, September 3, 2017 - Daily Schedule of Events

All Day - Family Day Celebration - Dia de La Familia

10:00 am - 4H Fashion Show - Familyville Stage
11:00 am - WFM Selena Singing Contest - Kitchen Craft Spirit of Oregon Stage
11:00 am - Dexter Beef Cattle Show - Beef Barn Show Ring

12:30 pm - All Alaskan Racing Pigs - Familyville
12:30 pm - Ollin Yollitzly - Aztec Dance Troupe - Kitchen Craft Spirit of Oregon Stage
1:00 pm, 3:30 pm and 5:30 pm - Cinque Ma' Ceo - Equine Acrobatic show - in the Pavilion



1:30 pm - Ballet Folklorico Tlanese - Kitchen Craft Spirit of Oregon Stage
2:00 pm - Gerry Frank Chocolate Layer Cake Contest - Explore Oregon Stage in Columbia Hall
3:00 pm - All Alaskan Racing Pigs - Familyville

3:00 pm - Alpine Dairy Goat Show - 4-H/FFA Barn
3:00 pm - The Junebugs - Oregon Taphouse Stage
3:30 pm - XAD X-TREME Pro Finals - Dogtown



4:00 pm - Gossamer Magic - Familyville Stage
4:30 pm - Grupo Romance - Kitchen Craft Spirit of Oregon Stage
6:00 pm - Amigos De La Sierra - Kitchen Craft Spirit of Oregon Stage

7:00 pm - All Alaskan Racing Pigs - Familyville
7:00 pm - Dan Burns 3D Productions - Oregon Taphouse Stage
7:00 pm - Jest in Time Circus of Fools - Familyville Stage


  Oregon State Fair 2017 Schedules:

  • Aug 25 - Friday     • Aug 26 - Saturday

  • Aug 27 - Sunday     • Aug 28 - Monday

  • Aug 30 - Wed.     • Aug 31 - Thursday

  • Sep 1 - Friday     • Sep 2 - Saturday

  • Sep 3 - Sunday     • Sep 4 - Monday



7:30 pm - XAD Rapid Disc World Championships - Dogtown
8:00 pm - Comedy Hypnotist Mark Yuzuik - Familyville Stage
8:30 pm - All Alaskan Racing Pigs - Familyville

9:00 pm - Grupo Libra - Kitchen Craft Spirit of Oregon Stage
9:90 pm - Colors of Fun Fire Finale - Kitchen Craft Spirit of Oregon Stage




All Festivals and Fairs 2017

January, February, March

April, May, June

July, August, September

October, November, December



star Fairs, Festivals, Parades, Concerts, Shows

star Search (All)