Festivals Fairs Fun

Oregon State Fair 2017 Daily Schedule

August 25 - September 5, 2017
    Oregon State Fair and Exposition Center,
    2330 17th. St. NE, Salem, Oregon


Monday, September 4, 2017 - Daily Schedule of Events

Heroes Day - Active duty military personnel, veterans, first responders and their families get in free all day.

11:00 am - Creative Living Best of Show Winners - Explore Oregon Stage in Columbia Hall
11:00 am - Llama Play Day - 4-H/FFA Barn
11:00 am - Modern Western Square Dancing - Kitchen Craft Spirit of Oregon Stage

11:30 am - Creature Feature Presentation - Familyville Stage
12:30 pm - All Alaskan Racing Pigs - Familyville
2:00 pm - Draft Horse Pulling Contest - Historic Horse Stadium



2:00 pm - XAD Novice World Championships - Dogtown
3:00 pm - All Alaskan Racing Pigs - Familyville
3:00 pm - Best of the Best from Oregon County Fairs - Explore Oregon Stage in Columbia Hall

3:30 pm - XAD Pro World Championships - Dogtown
4:00 pm - Eddie Money - Main Stage Concert
4:00 pm - Gossamer Magic - Familyville Stage



4:15 pm - The Junebugs - Oregon Taphouse Stage
4:30 pm - XAD X-TREME World Championships - Dogtown
5:00 pm - Brady Goss - Kitchen Craft Spirit of Oregon Stage

5:30 pm - XAD K9X Pro Drag Race World Championships - Dogtown
7:00 pm - All Alaskan Racing Pigs - Familyville
7:00 pm - Dan Burns 3D Productions - Oregon Taphouse Stage

7:00 pm - XAD World Champions Awards Presentation - Dogtown
8:00 pm - Comedy Hypnotist Mark Yuzuik - Familyville Stage
8:30 pm - All Alaskan Racing Pigs - Familyville

9:00 pm - 5 Guys Named Moe - Kitchen Craft Spirit of Oregon Stage
9:40 pm - Colors of Fun Fire Finale - Kitchen Craft Spirit of Oregon Stage


  Oregon State Fair 2017 Schedules:

  • Aug 25 - Friday     • Aug 26 - Saturday

  • Aug 27 - Sunday     • Aug 28 - Monday

  • Aug 30 - Wed.     • Aug 31 - Thursday

  • Sep 1 - Friday     • Sep 2 - Saturday

  • Sep 3 - Sunday     • Sep 4 - Monday




All Festivals and Fairs 2017

January, February, March

April, May, June

July, August, September

October, November, December



star Fairs, Festivals, Parades, Concerts, Shows

star Search (All)