Festivals Fairs Fun

San Mateo County Fair 2017 Schedule
    June 10 - 18, 2017
1346 Saratoga Drive, San Mateo, California

Spring into Summer PARADE
  Date: Saturday, June 10, 2017
  Time: 10:00 am. - Parade Begins
  Parade Route: 1 mile along Franklin Parkway to Delaware Street. Parade ends at San Mateo County Fair.

Disaster Preparedness Day - 13th Annual
  Date: Saturday, June 10, 2017
  Time: 10:00 am. - 2:00 pm. at San Mateo County Fair
  Arrive Before 11:00 am. for FREE Admission to the Fair
  First-Aid, Police, Fire, Emergency Medical Services and Equipment Demonstrations.



2017 Fair Concert Series
  • Saturday, 10 June - WAR

  • Sunday, 11 June - SUMMER OF LOVE, LIVE! Celebrating the 50th Anniversary of Summer of Love

  • Monday, 12 June - The Family Stone & the Oakland Symphony

  • Tuesday, 13 June - Paramountís Laser Spectacular, featuring the Music of Pink Floyd

  • Wednesday, 14 June - Tower of Power -

  • Thursday, 15 June - Tower of Power

  • Friday, 16 June - The Ohio Players

  • Saturday, 17 June - Smash Mouth

  • Sunday, 18 June - Dia de la Feria



Free Grounds Entertainment
  • Ballonacy
  • BC Characters
  • Butterfly Adventures
  • Capt'n Jack Spareribs

  • Great American Petting Zoo
  • Kellie Karl Hypnosis
  • Pacific Animals Production
  • SF Street Circus
  • Super Science



Senior Day
  Date: Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  Time: 11:00 am. - 3:00 pm.
  Entertainment, Exhibitors, and Products of interest to Seniors
  Seniors 62 years and better will receive free admission to enjoy the Fair upon showing their ID.


All Festivals and Fairs 2017

January, February, March

April, May, June

July, August, September

October, November, December



star Fairs, Festivals, Parades, Concerts, Shows

star Search (All)